banner
Home Department Information Community Programs News,Parking,FAQ,Links

Chief of Police

Charles Foulke

Phone: 608-824-7305
Captains
Troy Hellenbrand, Field Services thellenbrand@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7329
Jeremy Geiszler, Administrative Services
Phone: 608-824-7328
Steve Britt, Administrative Services sbritt@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7314
Sergeants
Terry Hanson - 7am-3pm
Phone: 608-824-7325
Travis Kakuske - 7am-3pm tkakuske@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7310
Jessica Quamme - 11am-7pm jquamme@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7331
Scott Moen - 3pm-11pm smoen@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7318
Mike Wood - 11pm-7am mwood@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7332
Tyler Loether - 3pm-11pm tloether@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7311
David Haselow - 11pm-7am dhaselow@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7321
Detectives
Sgt. Darrin Zimmerman
Phone: 608-824-7326
Patty Faust
Phone: 608-824-7324
Dan Jones djones@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7322
Kathleen Riffenburg kriffenburg@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
David Schultz dschultz@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7320
Community Awareness Officer
Tom Wilson twilson@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7323
School Officers
Kenneth Chung - High School
Phone: 608-829-9665
Julie Carbon - Middle School
Phone: 608-829-9547
Patrol Officers
Richard O'Connor roconnor@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Jill Tutaj jtutaj@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Tom Wilson twilson@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Kimberly Wood kwood@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Nick Stroik nstroik@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Jesse Sellek jsellek@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Steven Ziegler sziegler@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Howard Statz, K-9 Officer hstatz@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Daniel Withee dwithee@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Matthew Jacobs mjacobs@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Robert Maier rmaier@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Jesus Gama jgama@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Ryan Roettger rroettger@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Costin Turtureanu cturtureanu@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Gerald Kapinos gkapinos@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Tim Francis tfrancis@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Mark Anderson manderson@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Slobodan Rozic srozic@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Elizabeth Jackson ejackson@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Stephany Chazaro schazaro@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Code Compliance Manager
Mark Walther mwalther@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7347
Dispatchers

Barb Vandeloo

bvandeloo@cityofmiddleton.us
Phone: 608-824-7300
Wendy McKnight, Comm Center Supervisor
wmcknight@cityofmiddleton.us
Phone: 608-824-7306
Tim Hoeksema thoeksema@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Brian Lary
blary@cityofmiddleton.us
Phone: 608-824-7300
Keith Cleasby, Social Media Manager kcleasby@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Caitlin Olewinski colewinski@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Office Staff

Lynn Endres, Office Manager

lendres@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7305
Tenley Boutelle tboutelle@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7364
Stacie Zwettler szwettler@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7361
Cassandra Slocum cslocum@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7365
Leann Heun lheun@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7313
Court Officer/Evidence Manager
Janelle Zimmerman jzimmerman@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7362

Home | Our Staff | Department News | Online Forms | Community Programs | Press Releases | Employment | FAQ's | Contact Us

© Middleton Police Department 2019