banner
Home Department Information Community Programs News,Parking,FAQ,Links

Chief of Police

Charles Foulke

Phone: 608-824-7305
Captains
Steve Britt, Administrative Services sbritt@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7314
Troy Hellenbrand, Field Services
Phone: 608-824-7329
Sergeants
Terry Hanson - 7am-3pm Shift
Phone: 608-824-7325
Jeremy Geiszler - 7am-3pm Shift
Phone: 608-824-7328
Travis Kakuske - 11pm-7am Shift tkakuske@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7310
Jessica Quamme - 3pm-11pm Shift jquamme@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7331
Scott Moen - 3pm-11pm Shift smoen@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7318
Mike Wood - 11pm-7am Shift mwood@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7332
Detectives
Sgt. Darrin Zimmerman
Phone: 608-824-7326
Patty Faust
Phone: 608-824-7324
Dave Haselow
Phone: 608-824-7321
Dan Jones djones@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7322
Robert Maier rmaier@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7320
Community Awareness Officer
Kim Wood kwood@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7323
School Officers
Rich O'Connor - High School
Phone: 608-829-9665
Cesar Salinas - Middle School
Phone: 608-829-9547
Patrol Officers
Dave Kasdorf dkasdorf@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Ken Smith
Phone: 608-824-7300
Jill Tutaj jtutaj@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Tom Wilson twilson@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Kim Wood kwood@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Nick Stroik nstroik@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Kathleen Riffenburg kriffenburg@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Jesse Sellek jsellek@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Julie Carbon jcarbon@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Steven Ziegler sziegler@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Tyler Loether tloether@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
David Schultz dschultz@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Benjamin Enstrom benstrom@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Howard Statz hstatz@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Daniel Withee dwithee@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Matthew Jacobs mjacobs@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Robert Maier rmaier@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Jesus Gama jgama@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Ryan Roettger rroettger@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Katherine Barrios kbarrios@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Kenneth Chung kchung@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Costin Turtureanu cturtureanu@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Code Compliance Manager
Mark Walther mwalther@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7347
Dispatchers

Barb Vandeloo

bvandeloo@cityofmiddleton.us
Phone: 608-824-7300
Wendy McKnight, Supervisor
wmcknight@cityofmiddleton.us
Phone: 608-824-7306
Tim Hoeksema thoeksema@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Brian Lary
blary@cityofmiddleton.us
Phone: 608-824-7300
Keith Cleasby, Social Media Manager kcleasby@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Danielle Kimball dkimball@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7300
Office Staff

Ann Ziltner, Office Manager

aziltner@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7305
Janelle Zimmerman jzimmerman@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7362
Stacie Zwettler szwettler@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7361
Donna Connor dconnor@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7364
Cassandra Slocum cslocum@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7365
Court Officer
Lynn Endres lendres@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7341
Municipal Court
Rebecca Weiss, Clerk rweiss@cityofmiddleton.us Phone: 608-824-7370

Home | Our Staff | Department News | Online Forms | Community Programs | Press Releases | Employment | FAQ's | Contact Us

© Middleton Police Department 2014